When In Maui Part #1: Isometric Romper

img_2372img_2374ASOS mules & cap, F21 romper, leaf necklace (Artists & Fleas LA)

As promised by Tiffany, up and coming are some summer appropriate outfits. I have 5 outfits that I dug from my Maui archives. I totally forgot to post them back in January, but at least the pairings are fitting for the ¬†season. I practically lived in a romper/ sandals on my trip to Maui. This romper + mules combo was adequate as a beach coverup and transitioned well enough into dinners by the ocean. I love the isometric patterns of this romper and thought the print meshed well with the tropical vibes of Hawaii. Thanks for visiting and hope you’d enjoyed this post!

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

