Elevated Casual

img_4451img_4458

ASOS boots, watch, bag, H&M jeans, top (San Diego boutique), Betsey Johnson bracelet

Ah, it’s been a while since I uploaded an outfit post. When I’m not on blogging mode, I practically live in a loose plain tee and ripped jeans on a daily basis. Sometimes, however, I like to update my look by incorporating details that elevate my outfit. Cue in this fun off-the-shoulder top which includes lace detailing as well as a Tapa-inspired print. I added a pop of red (lips) for color and streamlined the look with classic black boots and a pleather tote bag. Thanks for visiting and hope you are all having a great week! -Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

