Rosy Moodiness

IMG_7037.jpgIMG_7054.JPGIMG_7039.jpg

Off the shoulder top: Meraki, Jeans: thrifted, boots: ASOS, Floppy hat: gift, lip: Colourpop    Photography credit: Liz Yee

Hi all,

I hope you all are having a lovely week! This week’s outfit features a juxtaposition between femininity and masculinity. I paired a floral off the shoulder top with my black distressed boyfriend jeans. To feature my off the shoulder top, I wore my chelsea boots and black floppy hat and a dark purple lip to add a more neutral look. This was a perfect day to head to San Diego’s Little Italy district to visit their farmers market, highly recommend you check it out 🙂 Thank you for visiting, have a great week!

Love,

Tiffany 

 

Leave a Reply

