Arizona Pt I: Sedona and the Grand Canyon

Hi everyone!

I have finally dug up photos from my archives during my trip to Arizona last winter. Please excuse the tardiness, but I really wanted share them with you! I was able to travel with friends around Arizona, and compiled some photos from places I thought were very scenic. This first post I curated consists of photos from Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Stay tuned for future installments, enjoy!

Best,

Tiffany

Sedona, AZ

Devils Bridge

SXVC9606.jpgIMG_6139.JPGIMG_6157.JPG

Grand Canyon, Arizona 

IMG_6349.jpgIMG_6360.JPGIMG_6346.jpgIMG_6271.JPGIMG_6247.JPGIMG_6261.JPG

Amanda and I will be alternating our travel posts, so stay tuned! 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Arizona Pt I: Sedona and the Grand Canyon

Leave a Reply

