When in LA Pt. 1- Embroidered Bomber

img_0805img_0813img_0816Bomber, tee, boots (ASOS); jeans (Levi’s); choker (Forever 21)

Hey all!

This is first in a three part post series on my trip to LA to visit Amanda! This week’s post features my bomb embroidered bomber (lol), a deal I couldn’t pass up while I was online shopping at ASOS! I was drawn to the intricate peacock embroidery on the back and its vibrant colors. I wanted to complement this bold piece by wearing neutral components – black jeans, chelsea boots and a grey tee. I decided to accessorize by wearing a simple black and gold choker. To add another pop of color, I added a red lip. This was shot at The Getty Center in LA when I was visiting Amanda, I highly recommend this museum as their art pieces and views are incredible. Let me know if you all would like a Getty Center blog post! 🙂 

Tiffany

P.S. We’ll be alternating between my LA posts and Amanda’s Maui ones. Keep patient, they are coming! 

Leave a Reply

