Trench Weather

img_2071img_2066

Trench (Forever 21), flannel and scarf (H&M), jeans (Levi’s), boots (ASOS) 

 Hey all!

This week’s outfit was shot at Fort Point in San Francisco, an old military base during the Civil War era. To me and Amanda, Fort Point is also notorious for being incredibly cold and windy (well, to us San Franciscans it feels chilly). I tried to prepare for the inevitable by layering my thick trench coat over my flannel and topped it off with a heavy scarf. I covered my entire lower body by wearing jeans, fuzzy socks (not shown), and my go-to boots. Little did I know, I should’ve added another 3 layers because the wind and cold tore right through my outfit. Ugh, I’ll keep that in mind next time. Thanks for visiting ya’ll! 🙂

Best,

Tiffany 

 

2 thoughts on “Trench Weather

Leave a Reply

