Fall Uniform

img_0337img_0373img_0340

ASOS jeans,bag, brogues, Banana Republic belt, Gap hat, Van Heusen top, Forever 21 jacket

Over the years, I’ve become dependent on certain items for the times I am unable to connote up an outfit. My fedora not only keeps me warm from incoming winter drafts, but also shields sun out of my face during this Fall period of transition. These boyfriend jeans, which I’d bought last year as a impulse buy, have served me well in both the LA heat and SF fog. Finally, I finished the outfit with a chiffon top and brogues which transition well from the workplace to everyday wear.

Tiffany and I shot these photos while rooftop hunting in San Francisco. This background is one of the many views showcased on top of SF’s financial buildings. Let me know if you want the location details!

Thanks for visiting,

Amanda

 

4 thoughts on “Fall Uniform

Leave a Reply

