Subtle Stripes

img_5333img_5335img_5349

Tee-shirt dress (Macy’s), Sandals (Macy’s), Hat (Cotton-on), Cross-body (gift)

Hey everyone!

This week’s outfit features my black hat and striped tee dress, which I initially thought was a nightgown (it is definitely comfortable enough to sleep in though!). I paired these basics with my strappy sandals and threw on a cross-body to hold my valuables. Tee-shirt dresses are an essential for comfortableness and style (also for those who are too lazy to think of a top and bottom to wear – aka me). On another note, this week’s photos are courtesy of my good friend Liz, who spotted this background in the middle of a busy farmer’s market in Little Italy, San Diego. Would love if ya’ll have any other farmer’s market recommendations around that area. Have a fantastic week!

Cheers,

Tiffany 

One thought on “Subtle Stripes

Leave a Reply

