Athleisure

img_0446img_0449img_0458

jacket – Adidas, crop top – Cotton On,  skirt – Asos, sneakers – ASICS

Hi everyone!

This week’s outfit is exemplified by the title — Athlesisure, a blend of athletics and leisure. I thought this was a perfect way to feature my new Adidas jacket, which is so comfortable and lightweight I would seriously wear it everyday…I paired it with a black crop top, grey skirt, and threw on my ASICS sneakers (I can’t stop wearing them!). I have been really into this style lately, and would love recommendations on any fitting items 🙂 Would love if ya’ll let me know; thanks for visiting!

Cheers,

Tiffany  

 

One thought on “Athleisure

Leave a Reply

