Wedding Guest Attire For an Estate Wedding 

IMG_2797

ASOS dress, Banana Republic heels, Macy’s necklace
Wedding attire is always a tricky business. Because of the wide variety of wedding venues (church, garden, estate, beach, etc.), it is often hard for us girls to dress accordingly to the occasion. Last month, I attended my cousin’s estate wedding in the Texan countryside. To accommodate the happy event, I wore my mid length, strapless blush-pink dress. I finished off the look with a pair of simple black heels and minimal jewelry.
Forgive the iphone quality! I decided not to bring my DSLR to truly enjoy the occasion. Stay tuned for the next few weeks; we have multiple travel and outfit posts coming up.
3 thoughts on “Wedding Guest Attire For an Estate Wedding 

Leave a Reply

