Dreaming of Paradise

IMG_4823IMG_4846

French Connection flip-flops, ASOS watch, H&M romper, Koali sunglasses, Sheinside kimono, bag (Taiwan), hat from an SF boutique

I know I know, why is this post so out of the blue? Admittedly, keeping a blog while pursuing a whole different career path can be quite challenging at times. Too often, Tiffany and I struggle to post content immediately and end up forgetting to put it on the web altogether. Other bloggers suffering from similar fate?

This was one of my favorite outfits during my time in Hawaii. I practically lived in this lightweight kimono, which paired beautifully with all basics ranging from tees/shorts to neutral dresses. Put together with a navy romper and a light hat, it provided perfect coverage at Waikiki Beach. Stay tuned for one more flashback post showcasing my Hawaii getaway. Hope you are enjoying your week and thanks for visiting! -Amanda

Leave a Reply

