Flea Market Floral Finds

IMG_2360

IMG_2461

 

IMG_2406

Jacket (flea market), baseball tee (American Eagle), jeans (American Eagle), shoes (Adidas), sunglasses (gift)

Hi all!

A couple of weeks ago I went to the Treasure Island flea market and got this awesome find for only $5! I really like this jacket because it’s very light, and can easily be worn by itself or layered over a neutral colored hoodie or jacket. This interesting and bold floral pattern caught my eye as I was looking through the racks of clothes. I wanted to feature this jacket along with my suede Adidas sneakers, as they both have cool, tan tones. The rest of my outfit was very simple, I paired a baseball tee along with my go-to black, cuffed jeans, and threw on a pair of shades in the sun. I hope you enjoye these featured pieces and have a great rest of the week!

— Tiffany

Leave a Reply

