My Winter Formula

IMG_8303IMG_8347IMG_8323ASOS boyfriend jeans, boots, and watch, Banana Republic jacket, H&M scarf, Old Navy sweater, rings (thrifted)

While I was back in San Francisco to visit family and friends, I literally wore the same outfit everyday. Same outfit as in… the same types of pieces. My winter formula consists of boyfriend jeans, a fitted black sweater, and an anorak army jacket. Paired with a warm, printed scarf and comfy black boots, this outfit is perfect for venturing around my favorite places in SF. Hope you are keeping warm this winter season and thanks for visiting!

-Amanda

5 thoughts on “My Winter Formula

Leave a Reply

