Parisian Inspired

IMG_4286IMG_4309IMG_4311

Express blazer, Koali sunglasses, Banana Republic heels, Gap jeans, H&M tee, bag (old)

Simple, classic-cut, yet stylish, Parisian women are constantly lauded for their impeccable fashion sense. After getting some inspiration from the French, I decided to dig into my own closet to achieve this “bon chic, bon genre” vibe. I kept my outfit very neutral, opting to wear a black blazer with a white tee underneath. To adhere to my personal style, I added a touch of quirkness with my floral printed jeans. I finished off the look with a classic pair of black pumps and sunglasses. Hope you enjoy the outfit and thanks for reading!

-Amanda

6 thoughts on “Parisian Inspired

  1. Definitely stylish! Wish I could dress like this but I’ve come to find that good fitting blazers are hard to come by for me. Either too long in the torso, too long in the arms, won’t close, etc.

Leave a Reply

