The Fall Transition

IMG_2705IMG_2741IMG_2710

Nordstrom kimono, H&M top, F21 skirt, ASOS watch and socks, Gap fedora, Naturalizer shoes

Transitioning into Fall with this outfit today. Although LA is relatively warm throughout the whole year, I want to start incorporating various autumn elements in my outfits. To spice up my basic black t-shirt and skirt combo, I threw on a neutral floral kimono. For my fall-appropriate items, I wore my trusty grey fedora hat and brown ankle boots with tall socks. Hope you enjoy this outfit and thanks for visiting!

-Amanda

4 thoughts on “The Fall Transition

Leave a Reply

