Guest Blogger #3 Part 1: Leanna ft. Sundress

img_0099-1img_00701 Sunglasses: forever 21, Backpack: (China), Dress: H&M, Necklace: forever 21, Shoes: Birkenstock

Hey everyone! This week I’d like to feature my good friend Leanna! With summer well underway, Leanna decided to feature a go-to and comfortable outfit for warm and sunny days. Her style reflects her optimism and down to earth personality; keep reading for her description and keep your eyes peeled for her second outfit!  — Tiffany ______________________________________________________________________ “Summer means shorts, crop tops, and dress weather! My personal favorites are dresses because they’re no fuss and you don’t have to match a top or bottom, plus they’re airy and light enough for the hot, sticky weather. I paired a cute floral dress with my white Birkenstocks for a day at the Cal State Fair. To hold everything I brought to the fair, I carried a small orange backpack. And of course, you can’t forget sunglasses! Thanks for checking in and I hope everyone is enjoying the nice weather this week!”

Leave a Reply

