Coral Pastels

IMG_0027IMG_0036IMG_0031Dress: City Triangles, heels: DSW

Hi everyone!

Over the weekend, I had the opportunity to dress up and attend a semi-formal with a few of my friends! I decided to feature my friend’s orange pastel chiffon dress because I especially liked the back cutout. To emphasize the coral dress, I paired it with a neutral pair of grey suede pumps. The dance was held at the San Diego Natural History Museum; I highly recommend you guys check it out! I hope you all have a fantastic week, thanks for visiting! šŸ™‚

— Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Coral Pastels

  1. The style of the dress is fantastic and the color is perfect for it. Love the idea with keeping the attention on the dress with a pair of heels one could deem low key; they are a great style and color. Great job. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

