Midi

IMG_1840IMG_1845IMG_1829Sole Society Julianne Hough heels (Nordstrom), H&M jacket, vintage skirt and tank, ASOS Limited watch, Cary Lane necklace

I firmly believe there are certain pieces that can seamlessly transition from one season into the next. The midi dress fits into the criteria; I wear it just as often in the winter as spring. For today’s post, I paired this beige-colored midi dress with a sequined tank and a leather paneled coat. I finished off the look with my favorite black sandal heels and my everyday watch. To see a winter pairing with this skirt, check this post

I hope everyone is having a lovely week! 

-Amanda

One thought on “Midi

Leave a Reply

