La Jolla Shores

DSC_0483DSC_0400DSC_0485DSC_0402tank top (friends’-Macy’s), shorts (Target)

Hey everyone!

Over the weekend, I headed over to La Jolla shores near San Diego with some of my friends! Using my good friend Fernando’s camera, my friend Liz and I snapped some cool shots of the stunning view this beach had to offer. Contrasted to San Francisco’s Ocean Beach, La Jolla features nice palm trees and cliff houses along its shores. The illuminating sun finally brought beach weather as opposed to San Francisco’s perpetual foggy weather, so I donned a beach appropriate outfit by pairing a pink laced tank top with blue jean shorts. Hope you guys enjoyed this post, and have a great week!

– Tiffany

3 thoughts on “La Jolla Shores

Leave a Reply

