January Blues

IMG_1447IMG_1456Cardigan (gift), chambray shirt (thrifted), grey tee (thrifted), scarf (H&M), black jeans (American Eagle), boots (Macy’s)

Hello everyone!

This week, Amanda and I headed over to our usual photo-shooting place in Golden Gate Park by the music concourse. In the midst of the San Francisco’s frigid January weather, I bundled up by layering my speckled grey cardigan over my chambray shirt. To add a pop of color, I wore a maroon knit scarf, and finished off the outfit with my comfy tall boots. If you guys may have noticed, I also made a spontaneous decision to add a blue streak to my hair! I hope you all enjoyed this post, and have a fantastic week!

— Tiffany

6 thoughts on “January Blues

Leave a Reply

