On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

040061048

Costa Blanca pink jacket, Banana Republic skirt, H&M utility jacket, Macy’s boots, ASOS Limit watch, backpack and necklace (gift)

Don’t know if it’s because of my replay of Mean Girls that I’m incorporating pink into my outfit. I was never one for frills and ruffles, even back in those Kindergarten days. Recently, however, I have been reaching for this Costa Blanca jacket and layering it accordingly to SF weather. Today, I paired this jacket with an A-line white skirt for a fresh summery look. To toughen up the outfit and adhere more to my personal style, I finished the look with a military-style utility jacket and basic brown boots. Thank you for visiting and remember, on Wednesdays we wear pink.

– Amanda

Leave a Reply

