Back to the Basics

10391035

Juicy Couture sunnies, F21 maxi dress, H&M shirt, necklace & denim, Vans sneakers, bag from Taiwan

When traveling, I prefer to pack my suitcase with versatile and comfortable pieces that I can wear throughout my trip.  This proved to be extremely handy during my vacation to London, where I reached for this black maxi piece over and over again. On a visit to the National Historical and V&A Museums, I paired my maxi dress with a simple striped long-sleeve and denim shirt. To complete the causal and relaxed vibe, I slung over my brown knapsack and Vans sneakers. Who said you had to compromise comfort and versatility for the sake of fashion?

Hope everyone is having a great week!

– Amanda

One thought on “Back to the Basics

Leave a Reply

