London Travel Diary: Part I

Hi everyone!

I visited London this past month and truly enjoyed my stay there. From its architecture to public parks, museums to afternoon tea time, I was blown away by the beauty and lively atmosphere of this city. Below are some of my favorite photos from my trip. Stay tuned for more to come!

– Amanda

Big Ben/ House of Parliament

530

Stunning architecture

095

108

097

Buckingham Palace

231

073

061

Change of Guards

220

 

Trafalgar Square

337

330

Daily sanwiches

270

Green Park

279 1

Offices

265

259

124

 

648

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “London Travel Diary: Part I

Leave a Reply

