Beach Days are the Best Days

0671926715_631108510278466_1162740418_n1957468_630340080355309_1872426923_n

H&M skirt, Urban Outfitters crop top, thrifted corduroy jacket, shades (a gift)

Hi everyone!

This past weekend was sunny and warm (unusual for San Francisco!), and what better way to take advantage of the gorgeous weather than to go to the beach? Amanda and I had a lot of fun photo shooting at Ocean Beach, despite its gusty winds and unpredictable waves. For my outfit, I decided to pair my neutral blue crop top with my white circle skirt to emphasize its interesting print. To give it a more casual look, I layered my light brown corduroy jacket and accessorized with some shades. Hope everyone is enjoying their week!

— Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Beach Days are the Best Days

      1. Thank you so much! I just started it a couple weeks ago. Love your girls’ blog too! There’s so many cute/interesting posts. I’ll definitely keep reading in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

