Christmas Season Part I: Vintage Jacket and Tall Boots

2013 873

Karen Scott Donnelly Boots, Vintage jacket, American Eagle jeans, H&M Hong Kong beret

Hi everyone!

Amanda and I took some Christmas themed photos today.  These outfits are my own take of what the holiday season means to me. I decided to pair my navy blue vintage jacket with a gold printed scarf for a modernized, festive look. I finished the outfit with tall dark brown boots, a black crossbody, and a beret. Happy Holidays!

– Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Christmas Season Part I: Vintage Jacket and Tall Boots

  1. Incredible, superb blog page structure! The time have you been writing a blog intended for? you create blog appear simple. The entire appear of one’s web site is magnificent, when perfectly as being the subject material!

  2. Hi webmaster do you need unlimited articles for your blog ?

    What if you could copy article from other websites, make it pass copyscape test and publish on your website – i know the right tool for you,
    just search in google:
    Loimqua’s article tool

Leave a Reply

